The Roar

2015-2016 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 25 Brenham0-2L
Brenham
Thu, Feb 25 Carroll0-13L
Carroll
Fri, Feb 26 Rockwall1-4L
Rockwall
Fri, Feb 26 Atkins6-1W
Atkins
Sat, Feb 27 Cedar Ridge1-4L
Cedar Ridge
Sat, Feb 27 Bell1-2L
Bell
Thu, Mar 03 Salado3-5L
Salado
Fri, Mar 04 St. Andrew's9-8W
St. Andrew's
Fri, Mar 04 Chisholm Trail5-5T
Chisholm Trail
Sat, Mar 05 Hutto4-4T
Hutto
Sat, Mar 05 Grapevine0-17L
Grapevine
Sat, Mar 12 Liberty Hill3-6L
Liberty Hill
Tue, Mar 15 Georgetown3-7 StoryL
Georgetown Story
Thu, Mar 17 Georgetown2-4 StoryL
Georgetown Story
Tue, Mar 22 Vandegrift8-5 StoryW
Vandegrift Story
Thu, Mar 24 Vandegrift2-1 StoryW
Vandegrift Story
Thu, Mar 31 Cedar Park3-4 StoryL
Cedar Park Story
Sat, Apr 02 Cedar Park4-2 StoryW
Cedar Park Story
Tue, Apr 05 Marble Falls4-2 StoryW
Marble Falls Story
Fri, Apr 08 Marble Falls3-0 StoryW
Marble Falls Story
Tue, Apr 12 East View10-9 StoryW
East View Story
Fri, Apr 15 East View2-1 StoryW
East View Story
Tue, Apr 19 Vista Ridge0-1 StoryL
Vista Ridge Story
Fri, Apr 22 Vista Ridge0-2 StoryL
Vista Ridge Story
Tue, Apr 26 Dripping Springs0-6 StoryL
Dripping Springs Story
Fri, Apr 29 Dripping Springs2-0 StoryW
Dripping Springs Story
Leander High School's online student-run newspaper
SPORTS CENTER