The Roar

2015-2016 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 17 Rouse56-45 StoryW
Rouse Story
Fri, Nov 20 Anderson64-54 StoryW
Anderson Story
Mon, Nov 23 Liberty Hill61-70 StoryL
Liberty Hill Story
Tue, Nov 24 Burnet83-56 StoryW
Burnet Story
Mon, Dec 07 Belton43-42 StoryW
Belton Story
Fri, Dec 18 Georgetown51-32 StoryW
Georgetown Story
Tue, Jan 05 Vandegrift42-27 StoryW
Vandegrift Story
Fri, Jan 08 Cedar Park30-32 StoryL
Cedar Park Story
Tue, Jan 12 Marble Falls78-37 StoryW
Marble Falls Story
Fri, Jan 15 East View56-29W
East View
Tue, Jan 19 Vista Ridge47-45 StoryW
Vista Ridge Story
Fri, Jan 22 Dripping Springs50-53L
Dripping Springs
Tue, Jan 26 Georgetown36-40L
Georgetown
Fri, Jan 29 Vandegrift41-45L
Vandegrift
Tue, Feb 02 Cedar Park46-58 StoryL
Cedar Park Story
Fri, Feb 05 Marble Falls70-35 StoryW
Marble Falls Story
Tue, Feb 09 East View73-32 StoryW
East View Story
Fri, Feb 12 Vista Ridge51-65 StoryL
Vista Ridge Story
Tue, Feb 16 Dripping Springs45-47 StoryL
Dripping Springs Story
Leander High School's online student-run newspaper
SPORTS CENTER