The Roar

2015-2016 Boys' Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 08 Rouse0-0 StoryT
Rouse Story
Tue, Jan 26 Georgetown0-1L
Georgetown
Fri, Jan 29 Vandegrift0-4L
Vandegrift
Tue, Feb 02 Cedar Park0-1 StoryL
Cedar Park Story
Fri, Feb 05 Marble Falls0-0 StoryT
Marble Falls Story
Tue, Feb 09 East View0-3 StoryL
East View Story
Fri, Feb 12 Vista Ridge1-2 StoryL
Vista Ridge Story
Tue, Feb 16 Dripping Springs1-2 StoryL
Dripping Springs Story
Fri, Feb 19 Georgetown3-1 StoryW
Georgetown Story
Tue, Feb 23 Vandegrift0-3 StoryL
Vandegrift Story
Fri, Feb 26 Cedar Park1-3 StoryL
Cedar Park Story
Tue, Mar 01 Marble Falls2-2 StoryT
Marble Falls Story
Fri, Mar 04 East View0-2 StoryL
East View Story
Tue, Mar 08 Vista Ridge1-2 StoryL
Vista Ridge Story
Fri, Mar 11 Dripping Springs3-0 StoryW
Dripping Springs Story
Leander High School's online student-run newspaper
SPORTS CENTER