The Roar

2015-2016 Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 10 Rouse58-49 StoryW
Rouse Story
Tue, Nov 17 McNeil73-43 StoryW
McNeil Story
Tue, Nov 24 Round Rock48-43 StoryW
Round Rock Story
Tue, Dec 01 Hendrickson41-59 StoryL
Hendrickson Story
Fri, Dec 04 Copperas Cove40-60 StoryL
Copperas Cove Story
Tue, Dec 08 Vista Ridge37-65 StoryL
Vista Ridge Story
Fri, Dec 11 Dripping Springs41-38 StoryW
Dripping Springs Story
Fri, Dec 18 Georgetown25-30 StoryL
Georgetown Story
Tue, Jan 05 Vandegrift53-30 StoryW
Vandegrift Story
Fri, Jan 08 Cedar Park49-60 StoryL
Cedar Park Story
Tue, Jan 12 Marble Falls52-44W
Marble Falls
Fri, Jan 15 East View55-47 StoryW
East View Story
Tue, Jan 19 Vista Ridge34-64 StoryL
Vista Ridge Story
Fri, Jan 22 Dripping Springs58-42W
Dripping Springs
Tue, Jan 26 Georgetown36-56L
Georgetown
Fri, Jan 29 Vandegrift50-48 StoryW
Vandegrift Story
Tue, Feb 02 Cedar Park41-38 StoryW
Cedar Park Story
Fri, Feb 05 Marble Falls57-43 StoryW
Marble Falls Story
Tue, Feb 09 East View38-40 StoryL
East View Story
Fri, Feb 12 East View45-41 StoryW
East View Story
Mon, Feb 15 Bastrop66-57 StoryW
Bastrop Story
Fri, Feb 19 Floresville43-60 StoryL
Floresville Story
Leander High School's online student-run newspaper
SPORTS CENTER