The Roar

2015-2016 Girls' Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Jan 11 Waco University0-2L
Waco University
Tue, Jan 19 Connally2-7L
Connally
Fri, Jan 22 Pflugerville1-1T
Pflugerville
Tue, Jan 26 Georgetown0-0T
Georgetown
Fri, Jan 29 Vandegrift0-9L
Vandegrift
Tue, Feb 02 Cedar Park0-7L
Cedar Park
Fri, Feb 05 Marble Falls2-0 StoryW
Marble Falls Story
Tue, Feb 09 East View2-3 StoryL
East View Story
Fri, Feb 12 Vista Ridge0-7 StoryL
Vista Ridge Story
Tue, Feb 16 Dripping Springs1-7 StoryL
Dripping Springs Story
Fri, Feb 19 Georgetown0-3 StoryL
Georgetown Story
Tue, Feb 23 Vandegrift0-6 StoryL
Vandegrift Story
Fri, Feb 26 Cedar Park0-4 StoryL
Cedar Park Story
Tue, Mar 01 Marble Falls4-6L
Marble Falls
Fri, Mar 04 East View1-0 StoryW
East View Story
Tue, Mar 08 Vista Ridge0-6 StoryL
Vista Ridge Story
Fri, Mar 11 Dripping Springs1-1 StoryT
Dripping Springs Story
Leander High School's online student-run newspaper
SPORTS CENTER