The Roar

2015-2016 Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 12 Pflugerville2-17L
Pflugerville
Thu, Aug 13 Cedar Ridge3-15L
Cedar Ridge
Tue, Aug 18 Cedar Ridge4-15L
Cedar Ridge
Wed, Aug 19 Hendrickson13-6W
Hendrickson
Thu, Aug 20 Round Rock6-13 StoryL
Round Rock Story
Thu, Aug 27 Taylor6-13 StoryL
Taylor Story
Tue, Sep 01 McNeil8-11 StoryL
McNeil Story
Tue, Sep 08 Vista Ridge4-15 StoryL
Vista Ridge Story
Fri, Sep 11 Killeen4-15 StoryL
Killeen Story
Sat, Sep 12 Rouse10-9 StoryW
Rouse Story
Tue, Sep 15 Marble Falls11-8 StoryW
Marble Falls Story
Fri, Sep 18 Conally4-15 StoryL
Conally Story
Sat, Sep 19 Dripping Springs2-17 StoryL
Dripping Springs Story
Tue, Sep 22 Vandegrift0-19 StoryL
Vandegrift Story
Fri, Sep 25 Cedar Park6-13 StoryL
Cedar Park Story
Fri, Oct 02 East View9-10 StoryL
East View Story
Tue, Oct 06 Georgetown0-19 StoryL
Georgetown Story
Fri, Oct 09 Dripping Springs1-10 StoryL
Dripping Springs Story
Thu, Jan 14 Lago Vista8-2 StoryW
Lago Vista Story
Thu, Jan 21 Taylor2-7 StoryL
Taylor Story
Fri, Jan 29 Pflugerville Tournament Story
Pflugerville Tournament Story
Fri, Feb 12 Georgetown Tournament
Georgetown Tournament
Fri, Feb 19 Killeen3-7 StoryL
Killeen Story
Fri, Feb 26 Westwood Tournament Story
Westwood Tournament Story
Fri, Mar 04 Cedar Park - Vista Ridge T Story
Cedar Park - Vista Ridge T Story
Thu, Mar 10 Lake Travis Tournament
Lake Travis Tournament
Fri, Apr 01 Kemah Tournament
Kemah Tournament
Tue, Apr 05 District Tournament Story
District Tournament Story
Wed, Apr 06 District Tournament Story
District Tournament Story
Leander High School's online student-run newspaper
SPORTS CENTER