The Roar

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 15 Hays57-51W
Hays
Tue, Nov 19 Cedar Park61-62 StoryL
Cedar Park Story
Fri, Nov 22 Anderson58-72L
Anderson
Tue, Nov 26 Rouse51-38W
Rouse
Tue, Dec 03 Glenn52-47 StoryW
Glenn Story
Tue, Dec 10 Stony Point41-45L
Stony Point
Fri, Dec 13 Cedar Ridge57-52W
Cedar Ridge
Tue, Dec 31 Vista Ridge
Vista Ridge
Fri, Jan 03 Round Rock
Round Rock
Tue, Jan 14 Vandegrift
Vandegrift
Tue, Jan 21 Stony Point
Stony Point
Fri, Jan 24 Cedar Ridge
Cedar Ridge
Fri, Jan 31 Vista Ridge
Vista Ridge
Tue, Feb 04 Round Rock
Round Rock
Fri, Feb 14 Vandegrift
Vandegrift
Leander High School's online student-run newspaper
SPORTS CENTER