Student Body elects StuCo officers

by Italia Gonsalvez, Staff Writer

The Student Council officers have been elected for the 2012-2013 year. The Overall President for the 2013 class is Teisha Hancock, Vice-president is Kristina McDonald, Treasurer will be Taylor Harton, the Historian is Skyler Winsor, and Secretary is Miriam Flaattenn.

The Senior Class President is Nicole Lavalis, Junior Class President is Kendrick Stevenson, and Sophomore Class President is Jasmaine Peralez.